EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Websites for our students K-8 to use:

MATH

Numbers (Prek) http://numbers.com

Khan Academy Kids app (PreK)

Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/

Math Playgroundhttps://www.mathplayground.com/

Splash Math https://www.splashlearn.com/

Math Game Time http://www.mathgametime.com/

Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/

Bedtime Math http://bedtimemath.org/

Graham Fletcher Math https://gfletchy.com/

Illuminations Math https://illuminations.nctm.org/

Illustrative Math https://tasks.illustrativemathematics.org/content-standards

Steve Wyborney Math https://stevewyborney.com/

Xtra Math https://xtramath.org/#/home/index

Legends of Learning (math and science) https://www.legendsoflearning.com

READING/ELA

ASL Storytelling Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3CC0DF43F5C8814F

Day to day Read, Think, Grow https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html

Learning Videos https://www.pbslearningmedia.org/

Read, Write Think: Construct Word http://www.readwritethink.org/classroom-resources/student-interactives/construct-word-30003.html

Read, Write Think: Word Family Sort http://www.readwritethink.org/classroom-resources/student-interactives/word-family-sort-30052.html

Study Island https://www.studyisland.com/parents

Seussville www.seussville.com

Into the Book www.reading.ecb.org

ABC YA www.abcya.com

STARFALL www.starfall.com

Storyline Online (Prek) www.storylineonline.net

Tennessee READ- Overdrive: free access to online books https://reads.overdrive.com/

PebbleGo - Username: engaged Password: learning http://pebblego.com

SCIENCE

Discovery Mindblown https://www.discoverymindblown.com/

NASA Kids Club https://www.nasa.gov/kidsclub/index.html

Amazing Space https://amazing-space.stsci.edu/

Switcheroo Zoo www.switcheroozoo.com

Mystery Science https://mysteryscience.com/school-closure-planning

Science Ebook https://www.nsta.org/ebooks/GradesK-5/

Social Studies

Studies Weekly https://www.studiesweekly.com/

Crash Course(You Tube) https://www.youtube.com/user/crashcoursekids

Nat Geo for Kids www.kids.nationalgeographic.com

Google Earth https://www.google.com/earth/

Time for Kids https://time.com/tfk-free/

Smithsonian for Kids https://www.si.edu/kids

OTHER

Ted Talks https://www.ted.com/playlists/86/talks_to_watch_with_kids

PBS Learning Media https://tnlearn.pbslearningmedia.org/student/

PBS Kids www.pbs.org

Highlights Kids https://www.highlightskids.com/

Hello Kids (Drawing) http://www.hellokids.com/

ACT Academy https://actacademy.act.org/profile/onboarding/create-profile?role=parent

ReadyRosie –family resource to develop early literacy skills  https://readyrosie.com/en/tn

Scholastic Learn at Home  https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html

For Special Education Students:

https://sites.google.com/view/distance-learning-specialed/home